Advisory Board

William Anderson
Transportation Research Board of the National Academies

David Applegate
U.S. Geological Survey

Lauren Alexander Augustine
Resilient America Roundtable of the National Academies

Debra Ballen
Insurance Institute for Business & Home Safety

Douglas Bellomo
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Chad Berginnis
Association of State Floodplain Managers

Michael Cohen
Renaissance Re

Leremy Colf
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Susan Cutter
University of South Carolina

Aram Dobalian
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Edward Hecker
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Michael Lowder
U.S. Department of Transportation

Samantha Medlock
Willis Towers Watson

Russ Paulsen
United Way

Sally Phillips
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Roger Pulwarty
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Edward Thomas
Natural Hazard Mitigation Association

Wendy Walsh
Federal Emergency Management Agency

Amy Wolkin
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention