NSF Enabling Program

The Enabling Program is a National Science Foundation-supported initiative aimed at developing junior faculty to become excellent scholars in their individual disciplines as well as in the broader hazards and disasters research community.

Contact Dr. Tom Cova at the University of Utah if you have any questions: cova@geog.utah.edu

Pic Description

This program is supported by the National Science Foundation (NSF Award CMMI-1921157). Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the NSF.